Online Test Series For JEE Advanced 2020 (For 12th or 12th Pass) Structure- 

  • Online test series consists –
    •  24 Unit wise part syllabus test
    •  16 minor test
    •  4 Revision test
    •  10 Full Syllabus test
  • Features
    • Online test series to taken at home/cybercafé in actual online exam interface.
    • Flexibility of time & location with instant Result & Detailed solutions for all questions.
    • All Types of Reports like, Score card, Question wise, Answer with Detailed Solution, Topic wise, Peer Comparison, Time Management Reports.
    • Fully Sync Website and Android App, So Student Can Take Papers on Website or Android App.
    • Schedule Wise Test Series with Opening date and Declaration Date with AIR Declaration.
    • This would assist you know your actual preparation level and find out how much more effort is essential to do well.

Online Test Series Pattern : Career Point Kota Test Date Sheet

Online Test Series Syllabus : Career Point Kota Test Date Sheet

Brand Career Point Kota