Online Test Series For NEET 2020 (for 12th or 12th Pass) Structure :

  • Online Test Series For NEET 2021 consists –
    • 24 Unit wise part syllabus test
    • 8 minor test
    • 4 Revision test
    • 7 Full Syllabus test
  • Features 
    • 24x7 Online Access
    • Online test series to take at home/cybercafé in actual online exam interface.
    • Flexibility of time & location with instant Result & Detailed solutions for all questions.
    • All Types of Reports like Scorecard, Question wise, Answer with Detailed Solution, Topic wise, Peer Comparison, Time Management Reports.
    • Fully Sync Website and Android App, So Student Can Take Papers on Website or Android App.
    • This would assist you to know your actual preparation level and find out how much more effort is essential to do well.
Brand Career Point Kota