Online Test Series For NEET 2022 (For 11th Class)

Online Test Series For NEET 2022 (For 11th Class) Structure - 

  • Online Test Series For NEET consists –
    • 12 Unit wise part syllabus test
    •  4 minor test
    •  2 Revision test
    •  6 Full Syllabus test
    • 2nd Year : As per one year OTS
  • Features
    • Online test series to take at home/cybercafé in actual online exam interface.
    • Flexibilityof time & location with instant Result & Detailed solutions for all questions.
    • All Types of Reports like Scorecard, Question wise, Answer with Detailed Solution, Topic wise, Peer Comparison, Time Management Reports.
    • Fully Sync Website and Android App, So Student Can Take Papers on Website or Android App.
    • This would assist you to know your actual preparation level and find out how much more effort is essential to do well.
BrandCareer Point Kota